OFFICE OF THE DEAN



College Research Advisory Council	
Voting members:	
Kronenberg, Andreas, (Chair, College Research Advisory Council) Professor, Geology & Geophysics	2022-2025
Anderson, Brian, Associate Professor, Psychological & Brain Sciences	2022-2024
Blackmon, Heath Associate Professor, Biology	2022-2025
Carlson, Deborah Associate Professor, Anthropology	2022-2023
Earhart, Amy Associate Professor, English	2022-2025
Fitzsimmons, Jessica Associate Professor, Oceanography	2022-2024
O'Reily, Kathleen Professor, Geography	2022-2023
Powers, David Associate Professor, Chemistry	2022-204
Sang, Huiyan Professor, Statistics	2022-2023
Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Members:	

DePoy, Darren Professor, Physics & Astronomy

Seipp, Adam Professor, History

Yang, Ping Distinguished Professor, Atmospheric Sciences